After a Sale is Completed

Assign a Customer to a Previous Sale

You can assign a customer to a previous sale. This is handy if you forget to select a customer while processing a sale.

To assign customer to a previous sale:

  1. Open the Menu
  2. Select Register
  3. Select Sales History
  4. Select the sale you wish to assign a customer to
  5. Select Assign Customer
  6. Search for the customer by typing into the text box and select the relevant name from the drop down list
  7. Click Assign

Once assigned, loyalty points are added to applicable customers and the customer's history will be updated to include all the sale details.